Kill Button

The big red button. The kill button should only be used when you really need to. Using the kill button can sometimes mean that saved progress is lost, as when the server is told to stop or restart, it will always save the server first. The kill button will just stop the server instantly.

So why would I use this deadly button?

Think of it as your task manager on your computer. If the server gets stuck and won’t respond to any commands, you can use the button the kill the process and force a shutdown.

On this page